RCB vs SRH, IPL 2019

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad


RCB vs SRH, IPL 2019, Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Head-to-head record probable XI and players to watch out. On 4th May, the Sunrisers Hyderabad will take on the Royal Challengers Bangalore for the second time in IPL 2019, this time in Bengaluru.

Even if the Hyderabad franchise lose their last match, they can still reach playoffs if Kolkata Knight Riders and Kings XI Punjab don’t win more than one of their last two matches. The Kane Williamson-led Hyderabad side will need to forget their disappointing Super Over loss to three-time champions Mumbai Indians and need to get their act together in their must-win game.

These two teams have faced each other 14 times in the past. SRH have emerged victorious in 8 games, while the Royal Challengers have managed to win five times, with one game being abandoned in 2017 without a ball being bowled.

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Kane Williamson (C), Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Hooda, Manish Pandey, T Natarajan, Ricky Bhui, Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul, Shreevats Goswami, Khaleel Ahmed, Yusuf Pathan, Billy Stanlake, Rashid Khan, Mohammad Nabi, Shakib Al Hasan, Wriddhiman Saha, Martin Guptill, Vijay Shankar, Abhishek Sharma and Shahbaz Nadeem.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (capt), Parthiv Patel, AB de Villiers, Colin de Grandhomme, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Moeen Ali, Shimron Hetmyer, Dale Steyn, Shivam Dube, Mohammed Siraj, Navdeep Saini, Devdutt Padikkal, Himmat Singh, Milind Kumar, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Heinrich Klaasen, Pawan Negi, Washington Sundar, Akshdeep Nath, Prayas Ray Barman, Kulwant Khejroliya and Tim Southee.

Leave a Reply